ALASTARO / LOIMAA

Ma´damet
Salokannel Maarit 

040 7162014
maarit.salokannel@pp.inet.fi

FORSSA / TAMPERE

Mäkilä Leila
0400 484338 

makila.leila@gmail.com

HELSINKI / KORPILAHTI

Rosato
Nieminen Tuula

050 5849516
tuulahnieminen@gmail.com

HELSINKI / SASTAMALA

Colosé Beauty
Potila Pirjo

040 7313178
colose.beauty@gmail.com

HYVINKÄÄ / NURMIJÄRVI

Kaneliina
Koskela Nina

040 5559793
anina.colose.@gmail.com

HÄMEENLINNA

Aurora
Kohonen Jenni

040 5597433
jennikohonen1@gmail.com

IMATRA

Keijuttaret
Kupiainen Kati

050 5439519
colose.kati@gmail.com

JYVÄSKYLÄ / VAAJAKOSKI 

Vaajattaret
Juka Maria

044 550 1920
colose.juka@gmail.com

KEMI

Beautiksi
Roivainen Aulikki ja Leila

0408391857
0400893577
aulikki.roivainen@tilikontrolli.net

KOUVOLA / ANJALA

Lumihelmi
Rainio Eini

044 5349129
eini.rainio@gmail.com

KOUVOLA / KUUSANKOSKI 

Kuvastin´s
Grönlund Sari

040 1812959
gronlund.sari@gmail.com

KOUVOLA / VALKEALA

Naukkarinen Vuokko

045 6791950
vuokko.naukkarinen1@gmail.com

LAPUA / VAASA

PK Kosmetiikka
Kallioniemi Pirjo

040 5612870
pirjo.kallioniemi@pirjonkodit.fi

LIETO

FaceNice

Kauneushoitola Face Nice 
Rönnemaa Heidi

040 7344462
heidi.ronnemaa@niceface.fi

LOHJA

Österberg Pirjo

041 4476667
pirjokaarina.osterberg@gmail.com

MIKKELI / HIRVENSALMI 

Liukkonen Satu

050 3590100
satumainencolose@gmail.com

MIKKELI / RISTIINA

Natur´Ellit
Marjamäki Anne

050 3095072
marjamakianne@gmail.com

NOUSIAINEN

Hiltunen Johanna

040 8649537
johkuja@hotmail.com

OULU / KEMPELE

Töyrylä Aila

0400 716038
ailam.toyryla@gmail.com

OULU / PATTIJOKI

Tmi Pohjoistuuli
Viinikangas Anne 

040 7581386
anneviinikangas@icloud.com

PERÄSEINÄJOKI / SEINÄJOKI

Lakeuden ladyt
Ylinen Marketta

045 6753311
marketta.ylinen@hotmail.com

PIEKSÄMÄKI

Kauneuspalvelu Pirjo Välimäki

0500 208967
valimaki.pirjo@gmail.com

PORI

Hehku
Mäkelä Tiina

044 5573007
tiinamakela2@gmail.com

PORI

Jazzittaret
Sammalisto Irene 

044 0561742
irkke@outlook.com

RANTASALMI

KatinUnelmat
Kaarina Kovanen

040 6870 700
katinunelmat@gmail.com
www.katinunelmat.fi

RIIHIMÄKI

Aalto Anna

040 7444753
annan.colose@gmail.com

SAVITAIPALE / LAPPEENRANTA

Aholainen Eira

045 8598468
eiruliini@gmail.com

TAMPERE

Malmio-Haikansalo Tuija

040 5488539
tuijamalmio@gmail.com

TAMPERE

Mansettaret
Raittinen Anne

040 5951859 
anneraittinen.colose@gmail.com

TAMPERE / YLÖJÄRVI 

logo_bottom-250x121.png

Studio Ardanne
Salmikangas Anne

Tiedustelut ja ajanvaraus
040 500 7595
anne@ardanne.com

TAMPERE / YLÖJÄRVI

Karjalainen Anita

045 2003022
colose-cosmetics@hotmail.com

TURKU

Bella
Virtanen Hannele

040 5014677
colose.bella@gmail.com

ULVILA / PORI

Säihke
Lahtinen Heli

044 5826983
heli.lahtinen5@gmail.com

UUSIKAUPUNKI

Varsi-Naiset
Ankelo Anu

040 5666123
anu.ankelo@gmail.com

YLIVIESKA

Aseman Parturi Kampaamo
Pudas Mari

044 5158657
maripudas@gmail.com

YLIVIESKA

Kallio Pirjo

040 7239542

ÄÄNEKOSKI

Tellikka Iina

040 1799355
iina.tellikka@gmail.com